The Board

The Board in Global Aktion is chosen at the annual general assembly in which every member of the Organization can run for.

The Board has the responsibility of the economy of the Organization and decide the future of the Organization’s work. The work of the Board is therefore in brief to have the overview in a busy Organization.

The Board have 12 to 16 annual meetings. Every member of Global Aktion are welcome to participate.

The elected to the Board of June 2021 are:

Ina Nyrup Clausen

Mikael Meldstad

Johan Aagaard Hagemann

Natasja Vestmø, Chair

Magnus Jensen Nielsen